Friday, June 05, 2009

ya'll illy i'm from illinoise

Hovi's home!!!
First big leak from "Blueprint 3" for months.
It's called "D.O.A. (Death of Autotune) and is produced by No I.D. and Yeezy.
Just a radio rip for now, but it's pretty clean.
This is just the street single. Proper will drop in July and feature Drake.

Drizzy graces this new Mary J. Blige track. I was expecting some ballad, but Mary J. shows up with a banger. Drake's blowing up folks.

The first leak off of Big Sean's upcoming debut features a Kanye verse from a previous track called "Wheely Shit". This one is called "Glenwood", Big Sean is definitely someone to keep an eye out for.

Lastly, a new jam from Columbus, Ohio crew Fly. Union. The group has been making some waves and the great blog, 2DopeBoyz has been riding for them for a bit.
It's called "I Can't Feel My Face".

Links jacked from Nahright and 2DopeBoyz.
Both blogs are a must for daily visits.

1 comment:

Luis M said...

"Give this to a blood, let him Crip Walk on it."

Did you hear that sound? That was the sound of autotune falling to the ground as it died.

Thank you, Hov!